Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Bourne

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Bourne

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenny Urie

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Timely responses, easy to work with, and great rates! Highly recommend!!!"

susan perkins

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was great to work with. Truly appreciate your time and attention to getting my policies switched over!"

Rober Cull

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the nicest people I've ever worked with. Their office is friendly and very helpful. Stop in for a fresh cookie or a hot cup of coffee and let them save you money just like they did for me! I was new to the area and never thought they would be cheaper than my old "safe" auto coverage, but they were. Great people."

Sharon Bourne

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankfully we have not had to file a claim yet but you will not find a more caring and helpful office. I highly recommend them!"

Tate Ramsey

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is wonderful! She and Jeremy have gone above and beyond to make sure we’re covered and understand everything clearly. We’ve been super happy with our coverage and the fact that it remains affordable. 10/10 would recommend."

Cap C

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been helping me with car accident I was in and everyone in the office was really helpful. Everyone was nice and made it so easy for me to file my claim."

EDC Decker

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was out of the state in from buying a vehicle in Tennessee my home office was closed and I wasn’t sure how to add the new vehicle to the policy, thought they weren’t able to make the policy change the gentleman I spoke with was very helpful and assured me the vehicle was covered under our current policy if we just purchased it. Thank you for your help"

Calvin Rowe

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent to work with and an awesome business neighbor."

Stan Smith

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is not only a great agent, but a sweet & kind person. She is lovely to work with and she will make sure your taken care of. I 110% recommend her!!"

Bria Lewis

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have encountered Jennifer many of times even at the store and she is the most polite and beautiful soul. Always trying to find the best rated for me"

Kathy Pride

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this State Farm Agency. I have been with State Farm for a long time now and recently moved to Tennessee. My agent in Texas recommended Jennifer Bourne, and I am so glad he did. Jennifer was not only helpful in transferring my auto insurance, and setting up renters insurance, she has been very helpful in many other ways. I was recently traveling on the interstate and a rock flew up from a truck and cracked my windshield. She was helpful in finding me a local glass company to repair my vehicle. She and her team are very friendly, professional, and go above and beyond to help their clients. I will definitely be using State Farm and the Jennifer Bourne agency for all of my insurance needs!"

Tiffany Dabney

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was beyond professional and amazing."

Olivia Ruiz

December 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"I do understand it may be frustrating being located beside a COVID-19 testing center. However, being polite and kind goes along way. Especially as an insurance agency who’s business relies on new clients. I was in line for a COVID test prior to it opening along with 20 others. The line was long and was beside State Farm. Rather than politely coming out and asking if the line could curve or if the line could not block their doors, a lady came out, stomped to the door to see if the manager was inside, and then abruptly/ rudely told the line to move that we will make their clients uneasy. We were kind and formed 2 lines to not block their entrance. However, she then proceeded to come outside and take a photo of the line/ persons waiting. When asked not to take our picture she replied again rudely and defensively. For those who have love ones that have had COVID-19 or know a high risk individual that you respect, please consider this rude transaction before choosing to give this State Farm location your business. This could have been averted if someone simply was polite and asked the crowd to make a hole for their doorway. Funny enough, she didn’t even have a mask on when she told us we would make her clients uneasy."

Pat Trusty

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the most responsive agent I have ever dealt with. If you are looking for a knowledgeable Insurance agent, Jennifer Bourne and her staff are top performers."

Ahuva Willner

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"David helped me get the car insurance I needed at a better value than anyone else. Thanks for the great experience!"

Michael Noe

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talked to David on the phone about some quotes for a new house. Not only am I switching to State Farm after that call but I’m moving all of my insurance needs to Jennifer’s office."

CORANNA NAPIER

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent policy starters 😊"

Scottie Witcher

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is the best"

Billie Seekins

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Jennifer and Jeremy are so helpful and were able to lower my monthly insurance payments - a great team and office!"

Jesse Tran

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"David was super helpful and made the insurance buying process a breeze"

Julie Porter

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with David Tripodi, he was very knowledgeable, and gave outstanding customer service. I would highly recommend Mr. Tripodi."

Lisa LD

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"David Tripodi is the best!! Very helpful!!"

Corey Knutson

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"David Tripodi is the man! If you want a deal on auto, homeowners and life insurance this is the guy you need to be talking too! He knows the way to help you insure what matter most! This guys is trustworthy and professional, and offers outstanding knowledge about the complexities of the insurance world, seek him out for remarkable customer service!"

Shea Antunes

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer's team is hardworking and dedicated!"

Jennifer McCormack

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeni saves me a lot of money! She is great work with & very polite! Come see her to save money!"