Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Cain

Ryan Cain

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Cain
"Angie Dawson knocked it out for me in very short order. I’ve been with them for a couple of years now and treat you like friends. Great group!!"
Profile photo of Laura JKJ

Laura JKJ

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura JKJ
"Jennifer and Jeremy have gone above and beyond helping me after I was in a hit and run. What could be a stressful experience has felt easy. They make you feel comfortable and taken care of."
Profile photo of Chance Barber

Chance Barber

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Barber
"I deal with insurance companies and agencies all the time. I am a roofing contractor in Middle Tennessee. I have had the pleasure of dealing with Jeremy over the past year on several different claims. After the tornadoes in Middle Tennessee our phones have all been blowing up. I have been on several different adjuster meetings with several clients. I have seen Jeremy personally come out and stand for doing the right thing for his clients even when other parties involved do not agree. I just got a phone call and was so impressed when I heard he and his wife were loading up tools to go clean his client's bathroom because of her allergies and illness. I am writing this review, not because I was asked or was he looking for any kind of recognition. This is something from a consumer standpoint that any potential client should know. Its not all about the best rates or cheapest coverage. I genuinely believe Jeremy and his wife want to be good people and do what they can to help people. Kudos to the Jennifer Bourne State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Miguel Viera Hernandez

Miguel Viera Hernandez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Viera Hernandez
"Great insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Alyson Gimbel

Alyson Gimbel

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Gimbel
"Amazing service and attention to detail! Jennifer and her team really care about me as a person not just a number. You won’t find a better agent!"
Profile photo of Geoffrey Scruggs

Geoffrey Scruggs

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey Scruggs
"Rob was great to work with. He wasn't pushy in any capacity but kept in touch while I made a decision for my insurance. I'd certainly recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of holly Smits

holly Smits

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by holly Smits
"Great experience and customer service working with the team at Jennifer Bourne-State Farm Insurance. We moved from out of state and we’re impressed with that communication and help we received, making our process of getting home and auto insurance set up so smooth. We would highly recommend this insurance company and branch!"
Profile photo of Queen H.

Queen H.

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Queen H.
"I was needing full coverage insurance due to my policy lasping from a previous policy. Yall know how that can be sometimes very stressful however Mr. Rob reassurance on helping me find the best policy that would best suit me help bring me some peace of mind.State farm insurance is one the best insurance companies to go with. They have professional, courteous and very transparent agents such as Mr. Rob who will go beyond your expectations. I am so glad to be back with state farm.Their the only company I would trust or recommend because they truly do make you feel like family. When they say they got you they really mean that. Rob your the best hands down. I can say with a smile on my face I am finally relieved that I'm able to be back on the road again. Because I got tired of taking the hot stinky bus. Meanwhile my my truck was sitting pretty parked at home. I wasn't gonna chance driving it because these Nashville folks can't t·drive to save their life. Thanks again Mr. Rob for your outstanding service you provided for me today. FYI anyone looking for dependable, affordable, and high quality insurance stop by state farm in Madison and ask for Mr.Rob, he will take care of all your insurance needs. -Teeah"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Sloan

Jeffrey Sloan

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Sloan
"I had great customer service and Rob was very nice to talk to. He explained really well how the policies worked and helped me make a smooth transition over from another company. I would also recommend them to other friends and family."
Profile photo of wes corbett

wes corbett

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wes corbett
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Michael Barreiro

Michael Barreiro

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barreiro
"Rob helped me get insurance set up for my new rental property in no time. The process was very quick but also thorough and I felt like he covered my options so I could make the best choice for protection vs cost. Would recommend for other landlords or homeowners."
Profile photo of Karen Holder

Karen Holder

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Holder
"The efficiency, courtesy and overall knowledge base that Rob Bauknecht showed me definitely exemplified superb customer service from start to finalizing my policy!!!! This experience has made me a State Farm customer for Life.."
Profile photo of Linda Brown

Linda Brown

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Brown
"Customer friendly, takes time explaining insurance policies, pricing great to your individual needs and coverage. Supports local community and active in our community🇺🇸😁💯 ♥️"
Profile photo of Bruce Cline

Bruce Cline

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Cline
"I just hooked up with Jennifer and Rob at State Farm after being with one of their big competitors for years, who seems to have adopted a used car salesman approach to dealing with claims (1 claim in 30 years). I couldn't be happier after dealing with Rob in making the transition to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jack Johnson

Jack Johnson

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Johnson
"Great group of people to work with especially Rob this guy is Johnny on the spot anytime I have a question or need about my insurance he and the whole Jennifer Bourne State Farm team are on it like a chicken on a June bug if your not using them for your insurance needs them your just missing out.... Did I mention that they also have great insurance at an affordable price. Give them a try you won't be disappointed 😁"
Profile photo of Laura Knotts

Laura Knotts

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Knotts
"Some of the most caring people you’ll ever meet. Jennifer and Jeremy truly want the best for their clients. I cannot say enough good things about them. It’s such a good feeling to trust your insurance provider has your best interests at heart."
Profile photo of Jenny Urie

Jenny Urie

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Urie
"Excellent customer service! Timely responses, easy to work with, and great rates! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Beverly

Susan Beverly

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Beverly
"Jeremy was great to work with. Truly appreciate your time and attention to getting my policies switched over!"
Profile photo of Rober Cull

Rober Cull

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rober Cull
"Some of the nicest people I've ever worked with. Their office is friendly and very helpful. Stop in for a fresh cookie or a hot cup of coffee and let them save you money just like they did for me! I was new to the area and never thought they would be cheaper than my old "safe" auto coverage, but they were. Great people."
Profile photo of Sharon Bourne

Sharon Bourne

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Bourne
"Thankfully we have not had to file a claim yet but you will not find a more caring and helpful office. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tate Ramsey

Tate Ramsey

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tate Ramsey
"Jennifer is wonderful! She and Jeremy have gone above and beyond to make sure we’re covered and understand everything clearly. We’ve been super happy with our coverage and the fact that it remains affordable. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Cap C

Cap C

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cap C
"Have been helping me with car accident I was in and everyone in the office was really helpful. Everyone was nice and made it so easy for me to file my claim."
Profile photo of Telecasters Anonymous (chick3npickin on TikTok)

Telecasters Anonymous (chick3npickin on TikTok)

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Telecasters Anonymous (chick3npickin on TikTok)
"I was out of the state in from buying a vehicle in Tennessee my home office was closed and I wasn’t sure how to add the new vehicle to the policy, thought they weren’t able to make the policy change the gentleman I spoke with was very helpful and assured me the vehicle was covered under our current policy if we just purchased it. Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Calvin Rowe

Calvin Rowe

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Rowe
"Excellent to work with and an awesome business neighbor."
Profile photo of Stan Smith

Stan Smith

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Smith
"Jennifer is not only a great agent, but a sweet & kind person. She is lovely to work with and she will make sure your taken care of. I 110% recommend her!!"